Eight Additional Counties Added to FEMA Public Assistance Program

The State of Colorado was notified this morning that eight additional counties have been added to the FEMA Public  Assistance Program for categories A-G. This brings the total number of Colorado counties to 10.

The added counties include:
Adams, Clear Creek, El Paso, Jefferson, Logan, Morgan, Washington and Weld. 

The two initial counties were Boulder and Larimer. 

For additional information on Public Assistance visit our recovery website at www.CORecovers.info.