Congratulations Graduates of the 2015 Colorado Emergency Management Academy

Congratulations to the 2015 Colorado Emergency Management Academy Graduates.  Today, after six months of learning about the emergency management process before, during and after disasters and completing a full-scale emergency operations center exercise more than 30 individuals completed the academy.

Congratulations to the Class of 2015

Mike AlexanderDouglas County SO
Don AngelMontrose County
Karen BelleroseSan Miguel County SO
Jean BorregoPueblo City-County Health Department
Gordon BrennerColorado Springs OEM
Sally BroomfieldAmerican Red Cross
David BurnsCity of Evans
Ashley CappelArapahoe County
Doug CavenBoulder County
Ron CelentanoJefferson County
Lisa CiazzaCity of Aurora
Bart EvansEl Paso County
Ty GatesRio Blanco County
Andrew GlendenningWeld County Public Health
Bob HeldenbrandPhillips County OEM
Gus HendricksCity of Grand Juntion EM
Bart HowardColorado Springs
Nathan HunerwadelDHSEM
Ken JansmaColorado Plains Medical Center
Mike LongGrand Lake Fire Protection District
Jeff NewsomeAdams County
Robert NoelSouth Adams Fire Department
Dana ReynoldsDHSEM
Steve SchroderDelta County
Tracy SwearingenPueblo County SO
Don TaylorCity of Black Hawk
David VitwarColorado Springs
Jeffrey WrightDelta County Emergency Management