Colorado Daily Status Report June 8, 2015

graphic stating daily status report
State Emergency Operations Center (SEOC) Status:
Day to Day
Current Disasters/Large Incidents:

Incident Name 
May/June 2015 Storms
Incident Start Date
April 28 through Current
Numerous counties across front range from northeast to southeast Colorado.
Regional Field Managers and Mitigation & Recovery Team providing on-going support and conducting PDAs.
State EOC activated at Level III [virtual]
Executive Order Issued
State of Colorado (Verbal)
7 Counties: El Paso, Fremont, Logan, Morgan, Pueblo, Otero, Sedgwick, Washington.
7 Towns: Brush, Colorado Springs, Ft. Morgan, Iliff, Julesburg, Manitou Springs, Ovid