Colorado Daily Status Report June 17, 2015

Colorado Daily Status Report Banner with DHSEM Logo
State Emergency Operations Center (SEOC) Status
Day to Day
Current Disasters/Large Incidents
Incident Name 
May/June 2015 Storms
Incident Start Date
April 28 through Current
Numerous counties across front range from northeast to southeast Colorado.
Regional Field Managers and Mitigation & Recovery Team providing on-going support and conducting PDAs.
Executive Order Issued
State of Colorado (Verbal)
8 Counties: El Paso, Fremont, Logan, Morgan, Pueblo, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
10 Towns: Brush, Colorado Springs, Crestone, Evans, Ft. Morgan, Iliff, Julesburg, Manitou Springs, Ovid