Colorado Daily Status Report July 2, 2015

Colorado Daily Status Report banner with DHSEM Logo
State Emergency Operations Center (SEOC) Status
Day to Day
Current Disasters/Large Incidents
Incident Name 
Spring 2015 Storms
Incident Start Date
April 28 through Current
Numerous counties across Colorado.
Regional Field Managers, Strategic Communications and Mitigation & Recovery Team providing on-going support.
Executive Order Issued
State of Colorado (Verbal)
11 Counties: Baca, Elbert, El Paso, Fremont, Logan, Morgan, Pueblo, Saguache, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
10 Towns: Brush, Colorado Springs, Crestone, Evans, Ft. Morgan, Iliff, Julesburg, Manitou Springs, Ovid