Colorado Daily Status Report August 5, 2015

Colorado Daily Status Report banner with DHSEM logo
National Terrorism Advisory System: No Current Alerts
State Emergency Operations Center (SEOC) Status
Day to Day
Current Disasters/Large Incidents
Incident Name 
Spring 2015 Storms
Incident Start Date
May 4, 2015 through June 16, 2015
Numerous Field Managers, Strategic Communications and Mitigation & Recovery Team providing counties across Colorado.
Regional on-going support.
Executive Order Issued
State of Colorado
11 Counties: Baca, Elbert, El Paso, Fremont, Logan, Morgan, Pueblo, Saguache, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma
12 Towns: Brighton, Brush, Colorado Springs, Crestone, Evans, Ft. Morgan, Iliff, Julesburg, Manitou Springs, Ovid, Thornton
Presidential Disaster Declaration
A Major Disaster Declaration for the Colorado Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides (DR-4229) was declared on July 16, 2015.